Behringer Arp 2600 Sounds Amazing, Price?

in #youtube4 years ago (edited)

Behinger has rolled out a few videos now showcasing the power of their upcoming ARP 2600 clone and I'm very impressed with the sound of this machine. I've been using the ARP Odyssey software a lot in my current work and have been thinking of upgrading to a hardware ARP Odyssey in the future.
The ARP 2600 is a obvious step up in power and could be the higher end analogue synthesizer I've been waiting for all this time. The true question on most peoples mind at this point is, what will the final price tag on the Behirnger ARP 2600 be when it's released?

I need to thank EVERYONE for the ENDLESS support that I've received via Steemit,You Tube views, Bandcamp sales and Patreon support. All these things help support my projects & music.

Till next time,stay creative

Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/toddsmith_blockchainmusic
Bandcamp : https://toddsmithmusic.bandcamp.com/

Sort:  

Between this and the long awaited UBX it’s gonna be a sick year for the B. Picked up the TD3 and it’s a nasty piece of kit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97