No Free Speech on YouTube - Both Channels Hit with Strikes & Cannot Upload W/ Proof of Fraud

in #youtube6 years ago

Hit With Strikes for "Guidelines Violations" Despite Not Violating any Guidelines

dean fougere.jpg

So the past few days YouTube has gone into full 1984 Memory Holing mode. Deleting anything with seemingly algorithms that have the words "Crisis Actor" or "False Flag" or "Hoax" in the title or the tags. That is what I can tell from viewing what has been going on and seeing what they hit me for. So now I am at a point where both of my YouTube channels are 1 arbitrary strike away from being deleted permanently and I cannot upload for two weeks to either channel.

My Main Issues:

  1. The YouTube Guidelines are Not Clear Enough to determine what guidelines I am violating.
  2. The guidelines strikes I have received do not identity what was the issue.
  3. The appeal process is a tiny little one line field to defend a video that could be hours long against a strike that is not identified.
  4. The censorship is clearly political, as there are literal pedophile accounts grooming children and other accounts posting serious guidelines violations that are not being censored. Some accounts get reported by many people and yet nothing is done, but if I put up a video about my views on the Parkland event or David Hogg I am censored immediately. It is clearly being done for political reasons.
  5. YouTube falsely advertises that their platform is an equal platform where material is given an equal chance to be successful, when it clearly is not.
  6. YouTube does more than just censor and remove videos, they mess with live notifications, they unsubscribe people for no reason, they do all sorts of dirty tactics to censor controversial ideas.

Proof YouTube Manipulated My Live Notifications aka Proof of Fraud:

First screenshot by @Brichpodcast (all screenshots for this by him):

live.jpg

Notice the timer says 3:01 till live and notice the conversation.

Second screenshot:

live 2.jpg

We are live, then B Rich refreshed the screen, notice the chat continues and....

Third Screenshot:

live 3.jpg

States that I am going live in 5 minutes, despite the fact I am already on air. The chat is further proof, as the conversation continues on. So YouTube is resetting the live timer on my shows, not letting people even know I am on air and this is on my third channel I had to create because they censored the other two. This is clear proof that my channels are all targeted for censorship and manipulation by YouTube. This is soft censorship being employed to make sure my message is not being heard by too many people.

This is not all they are doing. If it was just soft censorship that would be one thing. They are also straight up memory holing me.

Titus Frost YouTube Channel Suspend from Uploading On Verge of Deletion for Nothing:

uploading disabled.jpg

This is the status of my YouTube channel with 31.6K subscribers and millions of views. I am about to be memory holed and I cannot even upload videos to my channel. The strikes? Both for "bullying" and one of them just hit my channel even though the video has been up for over a year.

toast.jpg

I have appealed the #PizzaGate video that I am being hit with a strike for but I highly doubt I will win...

pizzagate strike.jpg

At any moment I could be hit with another arbitrary strike and have my main channel, my countless hours of work and all the evidence I spent uploading deleted. I have copies of all the videos but I will lose all my subs, and all the work I did uploading them and sharing them and all that. For what? Nothing, because some algorithm says I am a bully because I used some set of words they do not like. This is the book 1984, this is them deleting words to implement "News Speak".

My Back Up Channel "Dean Fougere" Is Also Suspended as of Yesterday & is on Verge of Being Memory Holed as Well

dean fougere 3.jpg

So the very same day I lost uploading ability on my main channel. I lost the ability to upload on my back up channel as well, and my back up channel is also 1 strike away from being deleted permanently and me losing the almost 5k subs I have on that channel. All for arbitrary "strikes" that have never been identified as to what was "bullying" in them and have been appealed but have all lost their appeals. So I can't even use my back up channel to reach my audience to let them know what happened to my main channel.

This is why I have been telling people to use Vid.Me (while it lasted), BitChute, and DTube. All the videos struck down by Scroogle are all still available to watch on those other platforms, and generally when YouTube deletes a video from YouTube those are my highest viewed films on Bitchute or DTube. The more they censor videos the more people will be driven to the alternative sites, just as they were driven away from MSM to alt media. I think we are on the verge of the decentralized social media like DTube about to go mainstream rapidly due to censorship.

So here are the strikes on my back up channel:

dean fougere 2.jpg

I cannot upload, and I am basically on the verge of deletion. So I would advise my fans to follow me on steemit, dtube and bitchute, and to subscribe to my new youtube channel "Titus Frost Live" which I just created the day or two before getting because I lost live streaming on my "Dean Fougere Channel recently. Basically I have been hammered by YouTube this past week with three strikes on two channels.

So please sub to "Titus Frost Live": https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCACBhElv0aj3Frc8ZmC8A2Q

I am also on periscope and twitter and I have a discord server set up.

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

24/7 Discord Chat: https://discord.gg/U7MBEJ

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/

Be like Marty McFly and Donate Crypto to me via:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ

LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb

Mine Crypto Yourself easily with Minergate: https://minergate.com/a/6a4315d4a78d9204197c9bb6

Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  
"The YouTube Guidelines are Not Clear Enough to determine what guidelines I am violating."

This is by design and not by accident!! The politicians write the laws in the say way to make sure they can be re-interpreted later for their own benefit, or for the benefit of their lobbyists.

"I think we are on the verge of the decentralized social media like DTube about to go mainstream rapidly due to censorship."

Which is precisely why I invested heavily in Steem!! The censorship during the next election will be off the charts! The draconian policies on FB, Twitter, and Youtube will drive hordes of disgruntled people to Steemit and Dtube! Mark my words!

Excellent point about how the politicians (or lobbyists oftentimes) write the laws in an unclear way to conveniently interpret and enforce later. Heck, a lot of the time the politicians admit they don't even read them before voting on them. The system is broken.

It is a fact that Google/Youtube gave censorship control to governments directly, years ago - the corporations may not even be involved in the blocking as it is handled by government agents directly.

I am currently seeing all of my Facebook comments on friends' posts being marked as spam automatically and in December they blocked me from posting to all groups. None of this was ever explained - presumably because they have no valid justification for it.

The best we can really do is rely on the free / blockchain based options such as D.tube and use Youtube ONLY to advertise D.Tube.

A Wise option is to make vidoes for D.Tube and upload only a minute long version to Youtube that cannot be said to contain any kind of controversial material at all - simply as an advert to drive people to D.Tube.

Yeah, he mentioned in a recent video that he intended to create "trailers" to post on YouTube with links to the full video on dtube. I think that's a great idea to encourage adoption of a more preferable platform.

I just made a video demonstrating how I am censored on Facebook and Youtube in their commenting system:
https://steemit.com/censorship/@ura-soul/y1oak309

You're saying GOOGLE is EVIL and is practicing censorship?

Oh no, say it isn't so. :(

I'm one of the ones who is losing monetization because I didn't get to 1000 subs in time, so here I am on Steemit. Lots of my videos (which are gaming videos for the most part) were demonetized for seemingly no identifiable reason in the adpocalypse so I don't know what to think of youtube right now.

The more they push us away the stronger we become. Their censorship will backfire and only increase the rate of decentralized media adoption.

Google needs to be stripped of government subsidies!
It’s fine and good we alll call for new platforms to compete! But with all the subsidies google/YouTube has it’s a game we won’t win without getting government out of it!

Last year Craptube, I mean Youtube, suspended my gaming channel when I did nothing wrong. I was 50 shades of pissed when I got the e-mail from YouTube. YouTube started going down hill in 2016 when they started demonetizing and censoring.

so said why it could happen to you! fuck youtube it now dead ! you should join dtube no ban no strike no violation message accur so easy to share your tought! hope your chanels recover soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55