Toddler made a mess

in #youtube6 years ago

It's never a dull moment @thisbighouse. However, seeing my 2 1/2 year old son with hair cream all over himself was not something I wanted to see. I had such mixed emotions running through my mind. I was upset because I had just purchased the hair product for their hair. I was also laughing on the inside because he was so stinking adorable. It's one of those events in life as a mom that taught me to stop and just laugh at the situation rather than getting upset. He is 2 1/2 now, but all too soon he will be 18 and graduating high school.

I hope this video puts a smile on your face and reminds you to always appreciate the little things in life. The house is a mess, the kids are getting into everything, and chaos is everywhere; that drives my husband crazy! As for me, I see it as a part of having small children at home. The time will come when the house will be perfectly clean, no toys on the floor, there will be complete silence at home, and all of our seven babies will be on their own. For now, I don’t mind the chaos and hair cream all of over my baby!

Psalm 127:3-5 NIV Children are a heritage from the Lord, offspring a reward from him. Like arrows in the hands of a warrior are children born in one’s youth. Blessed is the man whose quiver is full of them. They will not be put to shame when they contend with their opponents in court.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76