So THIS happened while I was writing my last Steemit post...

in #youtube7 years ago

Took a trip to Seattle to see my parents @offoodandart because my lola (Filipino: grandma) Bing is visiting them from Manila. While writing my earlier post about "net neutrality" today, this happened:

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @teamphilippines . Thank you for supporting our TeamPhilippines Movement by upvoting, resteeming, delegating, or donating to this account to allow us to support our growing team more and more each day!

Hey, son @theywillkillyou, that's my mother-in-law! She's an adorable and wonderful mom-in-law!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted and resteemed by @philippinetrail. We thank you for any support that you can give (Upvote, resteem, donate, delegate, or even comment). Please support #steemit-charityph tagged posts.

Please upvote this comment so we can continue to build this account if you like this initiative.

Hi there, join us at PALnet's discord chat server. There's a #teamphilippines room there. We'd love to have you there too: https://discord.gg/MnBp6hP

Will do, thanks for the invite!

Better than anything I do haha
Looks like she is having great fun!

Better than what I can do too hahahahah!

your lola is enjoying the place.

Yeah, maybe a little too much! Hahahah

hi @theywillkillyou ! say hi to lola :) btw, upvoted you today, please follow me too. thanks and see you around!

hahaha, i've seen people doing this in the morning haha, very filipino :P thanks for sharing!

Haha wow I've actually never seen any Filipinos doing this except for my grandmother ;)

lol. Galing ni lola 😊

lol. wonder lola

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81