I Hit 1,000,000 Subscribers on YouTube - Thank You!!!

in #youtube7 years ago

I know most Steemians aren’t too fond of YouTube, but reaching the 1,000,000-subscriber mark today is a huge personal milestone for me that I couldn’t resist sharing!

They-Will-Kill-You.png

It’s been a fun-filled 3-year adventure & I couldn’t have done it without the blessed support of everyone out there: every single subscriber matters :)

Thanks to Rene @world5list my partner in crime, for we’ve had a REALLY good run since our official partnership. Thanks to my my biggest supporters: my parents @offoodandart for you inspire me to bring out the best in myself.

Now it’s time to make a mark on Dtube/Steemit by continuing to carry over some of that subscriber base from YouTube. Thanks to those who’ve been so supportive of our cause & who got us off to an incredible running start we could’ve only dreamed of:

@aggroed
@heyitshaas
@world-travel-pro
@suerisue
@teamsteem
@dtube
@peaceandlove
@kevinwong
@donkeypong
@thejohalfiles
@starkerz
@ausbitbank
@stackin
@alexpmorris
@pandamama
@deimus

Next milestone: 1,000,000 active Steemit users!!!

Sort:  

wow........ 1,000,000??
like those numbers and wish you a batter days for future.

Thank you, I'm wishing the best for you as well!!!

thanks for the shoutout @theywillkillyou, and congrats on reaching 1,000,000 subs on youtube! :)

did youtube also send you one of those "golden buttons"?

My pleasure Alex :) Haven't received the plaque yet but these usually take some time. My other friends/former roommates collectively have four of the 1-million subscriber plaques & theirs usually took between 3-6 months to arrive.

My pleasure Alex :) Haven't received the plaque yet but these usually take some time. My other friends/former roommates collectively have four of the 1-million subscriber plaques & theirs usually took between 3-6 months to arrive.

Not bad, not bad... ;)

Quite good, congrats to you too.

Congratulations! Proud of you, son!

sincerely my steemit friends need help from my steemit friends are still new in steemit if we help each other we will succeed

Congrats! That's pretty dope!

Thanks buddy! Also, great chatting with you the other day :)

@teamsteem @theywillkillyou
You both are doing really great!! @theywillkillyou I don't know how you are managing your time for both YouTube and steemit , as am new to steemit so trying my best to manage time but people like you are motivation!!!
Also share your chat with @teamsteem with us !!!
Is that was about any steem issue or any other topic?

wow! congratulations, I could only dream of something so great! welldone and goodluck for the future!

(upvoted and followed)=)

Thanks for all your support & kind words, it truly means the world to me :)

Congratulations @theywillkillyou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Happy for you guys!! :D To think, this is only just the beginning! 1,000,000 is just the first step in world domination. Keep on doing great work, you two!

Thanks buddy, hoping we all reach new heights here on Steemit too!

Congratulations for the milestone.

You mentioned the three years of adventure, this means that you enjoyed everything you did a lot.

Many more milestones to come in the future, keep going on.

Thank you thank you for your kind words! Hoping we ALL can do big things here on Steemit as well :)

You mentioned the three years of adventure, this means that you enjoyed everything you did a lot.

Yes, very much so...it's not work if you enjoy what you do ;)

Very well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66