Steemit Saturday #2: 6 of the Scariest School Lockdowns

in #youtube6 years ago (edited)


Dear Steemians,

As per this post, I've outlined a plan to drive my 1,000,000 subscribers over to Steemit/Dtube. This is the second video I'll be featuring exclusively on Dtube, with a 3.5-minute clip + custom trailer available on YouTube in which I speak out to my audience to make them aware of the Steem network.

This will be a bi-monthly effort from René @world5list and I in an attempt to raise awareness of both Steemit & Dtube. You can check out what I'm releasing on YouTube shortly here:

Cheers!

Check out Steemit Saturday #1 here: https://steemit.com/youtube/@theywillkillyou/om4yf8yd


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah like that

This is a welcome development.

Wait. Did I just read 1,000,000 subscribers? Wow.

That would be terrific! Bring them on.

Thanks, definitely trying my best!

Keep spreading the new sir. More grease to your elbow

@eurogee

Thanks, I really appreciate your support @eurogee!

Thanks for promoting d.tube on your channel

My pleasure! And thank you for all your support :) @world5list & I are constantly trying our best to spread the word, and we won't stop until Steemit/DTube take over!!!

@peaceandlove how can i contact you SIr please let me know thanks

Hello,@peaceandlove.please vote me.

I am contact you.

@peaceandlove I am contact you sir.Please let me know sir.

Dear @peaceandlove,

I’m an Egyptian poet & philosopher, the author of 7 books, and want to thank you for supporting Arts & Culture on Steemit. With much gratitude, Yahia
https://steemit.com/@yahialababidi
C884BA8A-424E-48E6-893D-394A901B1F06.jpeg

Lot of patreon only creators are moving to DTube. It's good progress. You have a lot of subs on youtube by the way. I'll keep tab on your DTube updates :)


rydhi
xox

Thanks! Yeah DTube has proven to be a lot more promising than Patreon. Unfortunately there are a lot of growing pains as well in regards to getting our subscribers convinced to move off of YouTube & onto DTube instead. We'll keep persisting nevertheless, as it's only a matter of time until they realize what they're all missing out on :)

Man, those guys are really twisted. Hard to empathize with them, as much as I want to. I mean, everyone's going through something, and it must've been tough for them considering they snapped. It's just hard to feel sorry for them what with all the blood they shed. Great list, guys!

Yeah these people are truly sick & twisted individuals. Can't imagine the dark, dark things going on in their heads...must be a combination of that + some psychological disorder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76