PROOF: YouTube Demonetizing Videos with No Title, Description, or Tags! Screw You, YouTube.

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

I just uploaded this video and immediately, they demonetized it. It's just my face against a blank wall.

Screen Shot 2017-08-18 at 12.13.45 AM.png

What are the details?

This shows you that there are literally no tags, description, and the title is my name! Absolutely NO controversy and they still target it. This video is private as well. Haven't even made it public.

What a damn joke. Screw you, YouTube.

Screen Shot 2017-08-18 at 12.13.32 AM.png

These are just SOME of the videos I have been demonetized on. They have been attacking me quite a bit and this has got to stop. I could understand if it was about war or ISIS or something. But me against a blank wall talking?

That's called targeting. Screw you, YouTube.

Screen Shot 2017-08-18 at 12.13.53 AM.png

I hope they change their policies, but they won't. So I guess I'll say one last thing:

Screw you, YouTube.

Sincerely,

David Quintieri

Sort:  

Did you made some cash with your kitten video?

i liked the kitten video.

Not me, they were too young. I prefer adult kittens.

ok I watched your Millennials are Financing EVERYTHING, Even BED SHEETS! video, I had my answer!

They love kittens. But not things that are important and people want to know about them. Only funny or stupid videos make money on YouTube.

You do not want to face the wrath of my bunghole!!

make #BoycottYouTube trending!

For real!

YouTube is digging their grave, if they keep it up, people are going to find another site to be on. Basically if your videos isn't unicorns and rainbows, they demonetize

Yep, you probably cursed in it... they do that to me all the "fucking" time!

No, I have never cursed in my videos. That's one thing I'm very careful of.

Unreal. The only way I see an opportunity to get back at them is to make a list of every advertiser on youtube and try to boycott them all.

Yes David, screw them. It is not just you but many others including our friend Dave in x22 spotlight which was how I was introduced to your videos. In just a few weeks on 9/9 I am going to Ron Paul's Peace & Prosperity Conference in Virginia near Washington in the belly of the beast. My 2nd time going! I love the truth and support it as I know you do!

This is terrible what's happening.

Ron Paul is amazing. Have a great time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77