Sort:  

I have never made a video on YT or here for that matter, but now I am thinking I will. I had heard some awful things about YT revenue structure, censorship recently so I steered clear... glad steemit is giving 'em a run for the money (so to speak)

I have never put anything on it either ..but will be on this

It's simple enough to use that I even managed to post a video myself.

nice I will have to do a boat vid and try it ... but stuck at work for the next 48 hrs ... fun fun fun .... only
163 weeks until I retire ..... to a salty life of sailing ....

:( - 177 weeks to go here. My Boss just keeps repeating how my workplace is NOT a Democracy.

lol nothing is a democracy anymore .... would like to see a real one somewhere ....and looks like I will be there a few weeks ahead of you on the retire I will gladly send you pics of my bikini clad crew .. but they are our age ...lol

A Democracy is actually 3 Wolves, and a sheep voting on what to have for lunch.

lol and its not graze on clover ....

in 163 weeks I MIGHT have the SteemDreem almost completed.
almost.

nice ...hope so we can blog from the high seas then...

low see for me...lakes rivers and swamps...can't see to far in a swamp.

any fish to catch.... then its all good .....

I'm hoping that you do!!!! I like seeing people succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43