YouTube Video Not advertiser-friendly March 27th 2017

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

okay i want to show you guys this video
titled dirty little secrets women's
rights wasn't approved so i'm going to
go in here i think i've removed some of
the stuff i don't know i'm just going to
take all the tags out that's what i'm
going to do I have no idea why it wasn't
approved I am going to take all
everything out of the video description
that's what I'm going to do oh I
oh my nose it's just terrible I'm going to
take all that out I'm going to take all
this out let's see delete and save it
and then I'm going to re-listen to the
video again to see what what I can put
in there that would be a little bit
better possibly and so that's what I'm
going to do and then maybe it'll get
monetize now I had a second one here to
this one was what was this one Oh dirty
little secret so I'm going to do the
same thing with this one I'm going to
take all my tags out oh gosh I have
nothing in here what the heck I don't
know um pets & animals and maybe it's a category
I don't know let me change it to news
and politics and see if that helps and
let me take and try that with this one
too people & blogs would be suitable but
i'm going to change it to news and
politics and see if that see if that
helps and i'm going to see if I can't
put some other things in the video
description to see because this says
absolutely nothing as to why my video we
didn't approve your video for
monetization because the content your
video or details may not be advertiser
friendly I don't know what that would be
I don't have no idea
and but if it's not that I'm fine with
it if I submitted again and it's not
approved I'm fine with that and this
other one the woman's right this is the
first time so I don't know why so I'll
submit that one too but yeah so I've
gotten everything taken out right now
and I'm going to see if I can't make
things a little bit better in the video
description and yeah and we'll see if we
can't it can't get it working and so
yeah I just want to let you guys know
I've changed my name to warrior Teresa
warrior and so someone said I'm a
warrior and I thought you know that is
kind of fitting because there's a lot of
things that I go to that for actually
it's not a lot of things
there's just things that I'm passionate
is about you know it's like I'm not like
out there campaigning for everything you
know so it's just there's a few things
I'm passionate about I don't think
there's anything wrong with that so um
yeah you know at least be passionate for
something I'm not passionate for
everything there's just a few certain
things I'm kind of passionate about when
you learn the stuff that is being done
wrong to other people how can you not be
you know that's the thing that I think
about is like we're here for the short
little time that somebody has to go to
bat for people who can't speak out and
the thing is it's like i'm lucky i can
speak out because you know i'm not going
to that job at the fast-food joint and
you know and i can speak out for people
who work at the fast-food joint and the
retail shops and things like that i can
speak out on their behalf and you know
request the minimum wage get raised to a
living wage like 15 bucks an hour you
know we really need to have a federally
mandated minimum wage because we don't
trust these companies but anyway i think
that's it for right now thank you guys
so much for watching please ring by bell
ring my bell to subscribe and follow me
and thank you so much and I'll see you
guys soon peace love and
avocados i love you guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87