7 Days to Die: Day 19, Sorting out the underground side of the base....

in #youtube7 years ago

I know i need a Mic, sorry but i am working on it... kinda in between jobs at the moment, so funds are dedicated to more serious things. I just post these up for entertainment tell i can get the correct gear to do it better. Enjoy :)

Whats up guys, i figured since i play the game for fun anyways that it wouldn't be a big deal for me to just record while i fail at playing the game and post it up for your entertainment. I am currently not doing any type of talking in the videos as im having issues with my mic, but plan to upgrade to a premium mic as i get more money in the pocket...

If you could, please upvote me and support my post even if your not interested in watching the video, i would greatly appreciate the upvotes to support the purchase of a new mic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53