7 Days to Die: Day 17, Started to gather resources to build the first base

in #youtube7 years ago

Whats up guys, i figured since i play the game for fun anyways that it wouldn't be a big deal for me to just record while i fail at playing the game and post it up for your entertainment. I am currently not doing any type of talking in the videos as im having issues with my mic, but plan to upgrade to a premium mic as i get more money in the pocket...

I was curious if someone could explain to me how i should go about increasing my earnings, i see upvotes on my post, but the amounts are still showing $0.00 earned....

If you could, please upvote me and support my post even if your not interested in watching the video, i would greatly appreciate the upvotes to support the purchase of a new mic.

Sort:  

You really need a new mic!

Im working on it bud, between jobs at the moment so funds are tight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53