You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greg Hunter: What A Week! Geo-politically and Economically

in #youtube7 years ago

25th April was the day, I realized Markets are Rigged beyond Repairs, Silver & Gold are so manipulated right now, it's best not trade! Ordering me some Silver Bullion now!

Sort:  

You made a smart buy!

I will be watching the markets today to see where gold and silver end up. I have been thinking about pulling the trigger to buy a tube of silver eagles this weekend.

Have a great day and weekend!
Steem on,
Mike

I wonder how much longer silver will be "slammed" . I've been stacking a few years and I'm tired of waiting for silver to take off.

I wish I knew how much longer silver will be depressed.

Have a great weekend!
A fellow stacker,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31