YT Road 100k again !

in #youtube7 years ago

Hi everyone, and welcome on my new journey.

First, I'm only 17 yo and english isn't my native language, so, sorry if my english isn't perfect.

I already done 2 successful journey :

  • 200K Instagram, I sold all my accounts (finally more than 500k followers).
  • 100k YouTube, I've actually 297k (road to 500k now). I'm still updating this one.

Why do I restart a new channel ?
Because my 300k channel is a french channel, with a lot of competition. It will be very hard to reach 1-2M views/day. So, I decided to start an English-language channel.

This quote represents me well : "Work until your bank account looks like your phone number."

What is the niche ?
I won't reveal my niche, and you won't find it by investigating me (like my first YTB journey) because I'm using a new mail, a new ip, a new computer. I think I have a niche with a big potential and very little competition, we will see if I'm right.

Do you create your own content ?
Yes, like my first journey, 100% is created by myself.

How long does it take to make a video ?
~1h

I'm starting from 0, a fresh YouTube account created by myself. 0 subscribers, 0 views, nothing. I won't promote this new channel on my 300k channel because I can't, it's not the same language.

Ask me anything, I'll try to answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65