Self-Love Affirmations I am Beautiful Valuable Subliminal Binaural Beat Self Worth Meditation

in #youtube6 years ago

Self-Love Affirmations I am Beautiful Valuable Subliminal Binaural Beats Affirmation Meditation for Self Love and Acceptance Affirm your Self Worth

Become more beautiful, good-looking, adorable, charming, enchanting, seductive, gorgeous, sexy, glamorous, and stunning than ever before.

What signs show lack of self love?
• Being withdrawn
• Constantly stressed out
• Hypercritical of yourself and/or others
• Brusque with others
• Feel untrustworthy
• Lots of self doubt
• Worry more about failures than accomplishments
• Only follow, never lead
• Feel unloved and unlovable

You need to love yourself before others can begin to love you.
Practicing your self love affirmations on a daily basis will help keep negative self images at bay..

Positive affirmations are useful in wiring the brain with empowering thought and emotional patterns, at the same time dissolving old, negative and limited patterns that do not serve you. In this specific audio is a variety of affirmations to raise your self - confidence, health, wealth, abundance, happiness and love.

Listen a minimum of 10 minutes a day for 30 days.Dedicate yourself to listen for 1 full year if you are that serious about making positive change. Can be used while sleeping as well. Do not listen while operating machines or cars.

Subliminal Message:
I am beautiful in all ways I respect who I am I am confident in all aspects of myself My beauty is natural I am confident with who I am I release negativity I fill my mind with positive thoughts I attract so much beauty into my life I am healthy and happy I love me just the way I am I am comfortable in my own skin I am free of negativity I like the person I am becoming I love all aspects of my body I see the true beauty that I am I see the beauty within and without I think positive thoughts about myself and others I validate myself daily I have an attractive mind, body and spirit I like the person I am becoming I like the person I see in the mirror Feeling good about myself is my natural birthright I believe in who I am 100% Others can see my beauty shine forth I am worthy of seeing myself as beautiful I am powerful to overcome all negative aspects that present themselves in my life I confront what I need to do, with love in my heart I deal with what life throws at me I have the inner strength to face life head-on Each day my heart is filled with love, grace and beauty I am confident of the person I'm becoming I have all the willpower I need Each day I focus on my inner strength I can protect myself against any hurt that comes my way Life presents to me joyous circumstances My inner strength grows stronger each day I love me and I am worthy to have goodness in my life I am naturally strong My inner treasures shine forth I am full of joy I am happy I see happiness wherever I go I have boundless positive energy within me I am grateful for my life I see the good in everything I am full of positive energy I am happy with who I am I have a great life Others are drawn to me because I am so full of life I am a naturally happy person Life just feels great all the time I can easily pick myself up and lift my spirits when needed Being optimistic comes easily to me I am the one that others look to for reassurance during difficult times Great things always seem to come my way I feel a natural sense of peace and happiness within myself Being happy all the time is normal for me I choose to have a positive view of myself and others I am filled with a sense of gratitude for being alive My big beautiful eyes have an extremely attractive upward slant I am appealing and glamorous. I am stunning and enchanting. My face stays forever youthful and attractive. I always look far younger than my age. I always have the face and body of a youthful gorgeous beautiful teenager. I'm beautiful I'm desirable I'm unique I'm smart I'm wanted I'm enough I don't have competition I'm beautiful inside & out My face is flawless I turn heads everywhere I go My skin is clear I'm photogenic I'm feminine I'm attractive I'm sexy I'm seductive I radiate good vibes People love being around me I'm social I'm confident I love myself

Check out download here:
Itunes: http://apple.co/2xE5rKZ
Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2gqJqYz
CDbaby: http://bit.ly/2eNgSsc
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2eLXpYV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65