You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crossposting To YouTube - What Is It Good For?

in #youtube6 years ago

I so glad you made this video. I'm new on DTube, so I trying real hard to "earn" my way into make too many replies or comments that might appear to be against some of what I've kinda picked up watching various posting on DTube that I should be 100% DTube only. But in reality as a business person I found out about DTube while I watching something on Youtube. So it seems very logical that I show my friends, customers, suppliers that the video originated from DTube so even if it's on a link I put the DTube video on Twitter or Instagram or YouTube or Medium or some other Textile industry specific forum, it will only help DTube. The sad thing I still have an underlying feeling is though is there a back up plan in the event that steem is not available to broadcast from ? Thank you, Rich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67