Steemit Truman Show -- MEET THE TEAM.

in #youtube7 years ago

My Entire Life, day by day, on Steemit. This is my brother @KeniStyles, he has been mistaken for my actual-brother on occassions, by children in the park; who are colour-blind.


@SebCam Steemit linked through original YouTube video descriptions via my Blog http://SebCam.tv

"It's Possible..."


Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy...
(NOT some abstract "failure")

Sort:  

Good post man, spread the word and share the love:) ,you just got a new follower.im new would be grat if you would follow me back,i look forward to seeing more of you posts .

100's of 1000's of 100000's more posts to come kid!

Ha ha look forward to em :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79