Woman on food stamps buys fresh Lobster for her dog.

in #youtube6 years ago

Yup. While some families with poor children has to eat crap and work their asses off, people on food stamps feed their dogs Lobster. And people still wonder if the welfare system will fail..

Sort:  

This lady needs to get a job.

Why? She's probably getting paid more doing nothing and maintaining her depression, than getting a low wage job. I dont blame her. She seizes opportunities. People do that here as well. There arent good enough enough incentives to work rather than go on welfare.

Damn it's worse than I thought. People need to pull their heads out of their asses.

The other part of the whole welfare system that is jacked up, cash back???? Really, oh ya so they can get their “meds” that keep them from getting a job. So they can continue to mooch off of the system. Granted, there are people who truly need it but all too often the system is abused in a massive way.

Whew! Thank God it wasn’t King Crab, I love King Crab. I’m not sure what all the hype over lobster is though.. the taste, the texture, thanks but no thanks. I love dogs though! “Sit.. shake.. good boy. Here, you can have my lobster now”

Haha! You know this video was solely made to make angry people more angry?

She's a definite troll.

There's no way you can do that in America. No way.

I spent two years on the sick 10 years ago and I was never able to do that - promise. I had zero car, zero smart phone, and it was a choice of heat or bathing myself in the winter.

It is ridiculous, why would anyone feed a dog with lobsters?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87