do you need 100$/day from youtube|in this post, everything you needed to know to make money from YouTube

in #youtube7 years ago

in this post, everything you needed to know to make money from YouTube, Do not miss it,

What is that i'm talking about?

In this BSO, you will see  everything you needed to know to make money on YouTube exploiting their LIVE feature.

Why is this method better?

 Jump to the first page of YouTube search result at any keyword

 Engage your viewers with content that is not yours

 Get targeted recurring visitors by exploiting YouTube recommendation algorithm

 Make money

 Safe your time experimenting & failing


How can I make money with this?

You can try to monetize your contents using AdSense or a product placement.

AdSense TruView & discovery can go from $0.03 to $0.50 per view.

AdSense Bumper Ads can go from $1.00 to $10.00 per miles (1,000 views)

You will get two ways of income using AdSense, which is CPV and CPM.

Additionally, when it is not present, you can put your offer in the description and actually get your viewers to take action for it.

now go to all you needed to do and to know about youtube money.

http://bit.ly/2gPs6Ae

if it is useful , support us -follow - upvote - leave your feedback

see you in the next post

sarahbiz


Sort:  

I expected to thank you for this remarkable read!! I positively getting a charge out of every single bit of it I have you bookmarked to take a gander at new stuff you post.

WAIT!!
READ THIS BELOW KINDLY !!


Today at 5:25 AM according to Pakistan Time I will Post an Article about The Top Most Story of an Actress That You Will LOVE it
That's Why I Request you To Kindly FOLLOW ME and Checkout MY POST at today 05:25 AM on my blog according to my pakistan TIME Also I will Mention you on My That POST

FOLLOW ME - WAIT FOR MY POST

thank u , i will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56