Sh18 Online Money Earning part-1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #youtube6 years ago

This tutorial shows how easily you can channelize the YouTube chanel. Everything has been made very well for creating a YouTube channel. This video is for those who want to make chanel on YouTube. To create chanel, a Gmail must be required. You must know how. Gmail needs to be done. I hope you will learn how to create YouTube chanel in this tutorial. If you do not have Gmail, they will be able to create Gmail from the following link: https://accounts.google.com/SignUp?hl=en. Please visit this blog in more good information about YouTube. Creating a YouTube channel will help you earn money through Adsense You can learn how to create a YouTube channel first by watching my video in the first place. If I learn to create a tube, then I will again give you a new tutorial on how to create an Adsense account and Adsense Account Please accept Approved. Please click this link to contact me on Facebook https://mbasic.facebook.com/BhuiyansabbirSB?e_pi=7%2CPAGE_ID10%2C8109327168 I am new to youtube. Everyone supports me. If you support, I will make better video I'll be able to do it. Pray for me so that I can make a better video for you. Thanks to all to see my video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72