Sort:  

Hahhahha, That is pretty hilarious!

YouTube suggested some crazy videos to me the other day but it is funny how everytime that happens oftentimes I get hung up watching all of them and then reading all the hilarious comments a lot of which revolve around people not knowing how they got to that video or not knowing why YouTube suggested it to them.

One of them that got suggested to me was about these humoculus things this Russian guys has been "making" in his house. I guess basically he says he is taking his own sperm and injecting it into chicken eggs and growing biological creatures. He was getting a ton of hits on all of it and there was another channel basically recaping how this guy is making these creatures. I'm really sort of wondering how this guy made it look so real. If it is a claymation or a digital animation or something or perhaps some see creature he put in a jar. I'm not sure.

Then the comments were hilarious as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72