Music Video #1 w/ DJI Osmo X Phantom

in #youtube6 years ago

I've always wanted to make music videos so I've decided to give it a shot. This is not an official music video because we did no story boarding or planning of any sort. Right now I am mostly just seeing what we are capable of and after editing this footage together I am very excited to continue my adventures in digital film. So please give a listen and subscribe to my Youtube channel, if you still have one of those, so you can follow my progress. Summer is on the way so I should be posting frequently.

Sort:  

Very cool for your first try! Be sure to check out the SMA group on discord. We have lots of contests, and collaborations going on. Be sure to say hi! Also you can use the tag #thecut to be seen by the hiphop/rap community. :D

https://discord.gg/4Jw227

You play the Sims! I'm going to check out your page. I'll be posting GTA edits soon.

Hey, good looking out simgirl, much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52