You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MONETIZE YOUR YOUTUBE VIDEOS - An Excellent New Way

in #youtube7 years ago

I was thinking of posting one of my videos from YouTube here, bought I thought most would down vote because they would think i'm trying to spam or get extra views. Which is what I want " the extra subs, views, and now that YouTube isn't paying anything the extra cash sounds great. Nice tutorial. I think ill post one of my videos soon.

Sort:  

Just make a nice post out of it and add some text about the video. Also, hit me with the link when you do so I can check it out and maybe offer pointers if you want. Glad to help!

Thanks papa-pepper I have about 7600 subs a small channel I have one Michael Jackson video that has over 1 million views that I would like to share here with out being spammy, how do I hit you up? like in a message like this I don't see any private pm's here yet! Big fan of your blogs keep up the great work.

Also, full permission granted to share here.

Definitely post them here..it's time to stop posting to YouTube and post to Steemit, hopefully we'll be able to upload video directly soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52