Why My Saudi Arabia Video Was Deleted

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

Here's a livestream I did today, explaining why my video "What the Media Won't Tell You About Saudi Arabia" was deleted:

Sort:  

Since your being so nice about thanking youtube for censoring you I will say FUCK YOU YOUTUBE for being a global elite mass manipulation platform.

There we go. Keep up the great work. You have created a lot of quality content that needs to be seen.

This is why Steemit is so important. Hope you start using it a lot more, it seems like you are getting lots of high level support from the Steemit community. Lots of incentive to post here!

Thank you. Steemit is incredibly important, and the community is great.

Man, this censorship is steadily ratchetting up.

Censoring your excellent video "What the Media Won't Tell You About Saudi Arabia" is BULLSHIT, but not surprising. What you're not allowed to talk about in the media (what is censored) is exactly what we should be discussing and also questioning.

Great to hear you giving Steemit and other options a shout-out.

You're content is excellent, you will be successful on any platform!

Well said!

This is exactly why Steemit is SOOO important.

Thanks to people like you, quality content creators are being supported and thus motivated to use and post to Steemit!

You help give a lot of exposure and incentive to high quality and important content here on Steemit. I recognize and appreciate it.

Full Steem Ahead!

Why go to YouTube for censorship when you can have it here on Steemit?

Best wishes for your effort and genuineness.
@reallygraceful
Follow me
@juliawilliams

Because Google owns Youtube and the secret government owns Google and the illuminati owns the secret government. They all don't want the truth out because it takes away their power. Also try using dtube.

Keep up the good work, Honey! I respect your work. thank you for all your perseverance.

Thank you, Jamesilverstack!

@22:32

"My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge" -- Hosea 4:6

Ignorance is death.

You seem calm about it, I went nuclear when YouTube suspended my gaming channel back in February.

This video was a bombshell for me, by the time I shared with friends it was deleted so I am very grateful that you were so thorough in your steemit post, especially when it came to your references. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29