CAN YOU MAKE MORE MONEY ON YOUTUBE OR DTUBE/STEEMIT? (OPINION OF A 360K YOUTUBER) - DTUBE DAILY

in #youtube6 years ago


Hello Steemians,

YouTube has been great to me and I have been successful in growing several channels with over 360k subscribers on my largest channel. Since joining steemit around a month ago, I have fallen in love with that platform. I personally think Steemit will continue to grow.

I can't think of any better job that someone can have than doing something they love whether it is being a doctor or making videos online. In this case, content creators need to make a good amount of money from their videos in order to turn video creation to a career.

In this video I analyze whether you can earn more money on YouTube or Steemit/Dtube.

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72