Do you know what stones really are?!

in #youtube6 years ago


Stones are so much more than we thought.

Many tribes around the world believe stones to literally be their ancestors! How can that be?

Now with DNA Tests, Cat Scans, Scientific Tests and much much more.. It turns out that stones are organic in nature. They were once apart of something alive, now stone. Those tribes don't seem so crazy anymore!

My name is Rachel. I am a researcher, truther & video editor.

I have a successful YouTube Channel called The Dictionary of Truth but after 7 months, I am still not monetized.. so hello D Tube... hoping this platform will be a lot better for me.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You had to write the name of the stone. I like the stones and I have a small collection of semi-precious stones.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38