You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Worked Best for Me to Get 200,000+ YouTube Subscribers?

in #youtube7 years ago

Hi Jerry, my name is Emmanuel from Nigeria @quickinfo2emma. I met you in YouTube. I am one of your subscribers and I got to know about steemit from you. I am very grateful for knowing you. I must say here that all your posts are eniightening and inspiring.

But before I drop my pen, i have a question that has been bulging my mind a long time now. I would like you to steem on it or do even YouTube videos on it. How does viewer and subscription growth translate to money in my pocket? Or why should I give up valuable information on social media in exchange for subscription and followership? I know it may sound weired or awkward but in my country here, this knowledge is not common, so be patient with me. It may do me well to be among the first set of people in my country to know about it.

Once again, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63