Teaching code in a fun way on YouTube!

in #youtube8 years ago (edited)

I'm sharing all my programming knowledge on YouTube. I am teaching in a very fun and funny and exciting way. Please check out my videos. I'm using Music and colourful backgrounds to me teaching more interesting.

See

I've being making professional software in London for over 8 years now, and I am going to give as much of this professional knowledge to you guys as possible. The better and faster I can help you all learn, the happier I will be.

In this channel we are going to start by building some professional quality software together. I will be building several web applications from scratch, as a taster I will let you know we are going to build a Typescript powered space invaders like game and then try build an online RTS game, both of which will run in the browser. Later I want to get on to doing some machine learning type stuff

I will be sharing all my code on Github and keeping all code in sync with every video. I also plan to have a working demo in sync with the latest video in the series so you can really really follow along.

I also will be wanting community collaboration on the code for the games!

Sort:  

What programming language(s) will you be using?

Javascript, typescript, html, css for now)

I'm honour to help you! Maybe it will help you get a job one day with a company!

Yes why not ! But better to work at the own company !

Are you still following the channel?

Thanks for all your efforts!

thanks, u guys keep me going, takes 1hr for 1 min of footage)

Are you still following the channel?

cheers ryan, already have the next code ready:

Wait for Fri night! stay home!

getting it to scale for all screens is tricky, I have to have a global scale factor.

on mobile I need to scale the canvas

Are you still following the channel?

This is a great idea. I am following so that I can learn. I currently know nothing about writing code.

Great, in the desc here you can find more info

,

theres other channels that cover the basics even better than me

Are you still following the channel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97