Sort:  

Hey man, subject content was not my thing, but I still watched to the end, because you are amazingly engaging. I love your mojo, and you have dope editing skillz too.
Peace.

hahaha Great work. You have some amazing skills bro in editing video. Wich program do you use to edit your videos ?

I will be fully gratefull if you can help me with that. If you want to improve your spanish skills i am a spanish teacher from argentina.

Adios amigo mìo me alegro de verte publicando por esta plataforma. I am happy to see you publishing here more content each day, i am also new and i am publishing each day also .

Keep in contact !

@ignacioarreses first Argentinian Dtuber

Hey man! Thank you for the kind words!

I use Sony Vegas 15 to edit my videos :)
I just subscribe to your DTube also :)

Love cotton candy flavor (ice-cream lol) but never heard of the brand. Drink up! :D

Oooo never had ice cream flavored Cotton Candy! This needs to change! :O

Haha. Very entertaining ma man.

Ahaha, glad you enjoyed!

Hummmm it is that stuff healthier than coffee??? Probably have more taurine and caffeine than a coffee!!!! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahaha, you'd think so... I believe that GFuel only use's natural ingredients and is very very low in caffeine :) oh and sugar free! :D

I'm just curious but is Winter you're actual last name?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79