How to Earn Crypto Sharing YouTube Videos and Medium Article with WildSpark

in #youtube6 years ago


Do you watch a lot of Youtube Videos or Read Medium articles?. Did you know with WildSpark you can earn crypto for doing so?

In this video I will show you around the WildSpark platform and you will learn how you can get started earning crypto by just sharing content.

But it is not just content curators that earn crypto rewards on WildSpark - Content creators also earn rewards.

So if you produce content for Youtube, Medium or Imgur then you really need to sign up for Wildspark

SIGN UP TO WILDSPARK WITH THIS LINK
https://wildspark.me/?wsref=5990542a52271a8af192d50f

WildSpark allows you to publish or share Youtube, Medium or Imgur content and earn crypto by doing so. You get 10 free AMPS when you sign up and register your account. You will then also get 3 free AMPS for anyone that sign up with your link.

WildSpark by Synereo offers a way for both content creators and curators to earn crypto. And this crypto can be easily converted into cash, or purchased with cash.

Watch other videos about WildSpark
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL1ME0ZLDJ_fuqu1qjzj1WWsUANLa8Lo0H


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thank you for the resteem :-)

I bad an issue to switch to a new account since, the first one I créateur sas à test.

@studio666 check it out

Wooww this a golden opportunity. Come friends join as @paulag suggested. Thanks guidance.

Is this similar to steemit in essence?

similar but very very different.

Wow. Thanks @paulag. This is another dtube. Lol. I can't wait to start. Thanks.

@eurogee

no its not like dtube. It is a layer over youtube and medium and imgur :-)

Thank you very much for this small tutorial, I´ve heard about this site, but I had no idea it was already going on and looks great. You got my referral bonus :D

I´m going to follow you there too, as always interesting content, this time even more appealing to me.

you are most welcome. Wildspark has a lot of potential

Will check it out in more detail. Resteemed. Thx

Great post!

I would also look into Crowdholding. They are a co-creation platform. You log in for free, respond to tasks with feedback and receive cryptocurrencies such as (SmartCash, DeepOnion and many others).

https://www.crowdholding.com

Hi there! I will resteem your articles to my 7300+ followers.

How to use me?

Transfer 0.15 SBD to @best10 and put the link of your post in the public memo

That's all there is to it. Easy, isn't it?

I just had to click on your name, then 'mute' and I will not have to see your offers any more. Easy, isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77