Sort:  

Good info. I make it a point to familiarize myself with my new followers and supporters. Hello, I am @enginewitty! I've come to your profile to welcome you to my community and showing my support of your conquests by following you back, bumping (upvoting) and curing (resteeming) an original post. I appreciate new 'family' members lol! Steem on! (this message has been approved by #thealliance)

Thanks..I have been a victim of overpriced goods, some of the ones you listed.
Good job...Do you mail to US? Are you in the US?

I don't really sell or mail anything, I find sellers who do and share the links to what they sell with others. I have tried a few sites, some of which I liked, some - not so much, and I try to help people avoid the same mistakes I did

Following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25