You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Must Do These Things to Avoid Losing Your YouTube Channel, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #youtube6 years ago

You see I don’t give a damn about Youtube when I’ve got my dtube and Dlive. Let keep making rules for all I care. I don’t mean to be aggressive but truth be told

Sort:  

YouTube must have struck a nerve in you. Hahaha. Everyone has their preferences and even Dtube has its rules. Everything has rules, even Steemit. I have seen lot of people who stopped using Dtube due to the massive slash they get when your post pays out when you use it. Everyone has preferences my brother amd YouTube still commands higher reach and ofcourse Dtube is a welcome competition. I hope it grows too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47