Highway Freestyle { My song }

in #youtube6 years ago


I decided to make a YouTube file of this song.
This song was Engineered after the party of a friend, a birthday party to be precise. I wrote and recorded the song on my phone with hangover. Yeah hangover lol

The song was originally inspired by something new mp3 wiz khalifa as it was the instrumental too I used on the freestyle.

The song was only talking about highness for those of us who loves to get high. The 420 friendly, those who loves to slow down their day manually by getting High.

Please enjoy

Sort:  

You said you recorded this shit on a phone! This shit is dope!! Followed & Upvoted

Yeah I did . I do all my recordings on My phone. I have more on my blog. Thanks my friend

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olumideolowoyeye from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74