You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Must Do These Things to Avoid Losing Your YouTube Channel, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #youtube6 years ago

Wow!. The higher you climb, the wider it gets. They get to take the rules more serious as the channel get more views and popularity like yours.

I never knew all these about YouTube and this is really helpful I must tell you. I hardly use my YouTube channel but then, knowing this is an added advantage for me, an added knowledge that I can tell people as well.

Yes, original posts and contents is actually key.

Thank you for always giving us an eye opener as to how YouTube works. They are invaluable lessons which I wouldn't have known, except by experience hahahaha when they must have dealt with me. Hahaha.

Thanks guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49