You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get More Views On YouTube, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #youtube6 years ago

Engage your audience. Keep them entertained. I love this. I noticed this about your videos. I find myself starting it and I wouldn't know i have gotten to the end until the "gong that bell" aspect. Hahaha. You know how to get your viewers hooked. When the content is good, the long minutes can't be felt. I can proudly say you put a lot of work into your videos and I find myself watching it even on both YouTube and Steemit.

Consistency is also key. When you have been known for something, stick to it because people need to rely on you when it comes to what they intend to look out for.

You have really helped us all with this. Well done and this cut across even on Steemit. Thank you so much. I surely picked lessons from this.

Gracias Amigos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58696.98
ETH 2291.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44