Inside The Hollow Earth!

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

How do I get people to watch my steemit video?

Please watch with an open mind.

()
Any help is appreciated as I am new to Steemit and would like the time to continue contributing.!
Thank you for entertaining my mental abstractions.
#[Hollow Earth Video]#(

)!
I had a fun time working on this video..
I think I mispronounced Dublin by trying too hard.

Please Up Vote if you believe and Share!
Please comment but go easy on me.

I had a great time working on this topic.
Selfishly speaking if felt good getting this out because of this simple subjective expression.
Makes me want to make more videos..

I have topics more important to me to share next.
Stay tuned, I have other ground breaking AR|VR and
custom 360 video content.

Free 3D Model of the real|Time 3D earth in this video.
FBX and OBJ w/textures.
Link below just Subscribe below to be a Patron to my future content.

https://www.patreon.com/nooSpear
Help me meet my goal on Patreon!

Sign up for the noo|Spear Mobile AR|VR
noo Product Launch here:
https://noospear.com/

Support noo|Spear as seedling start-up.
bitcoin:17B1roXSWavudZFzs7hW63yPifkiEgY7R6

Video and Music References Links:

Mercury bowl sample

Melt metal with magnets (centre sun sample)

NASA: Amazing Experiments with Water in Zero Gravity sample




Game of Thrones A Song of Ice and Fire

Background Music A track inspired by - Game of Thrones

Vangelis Blade Runner opening theme KORG M3 and Omnisphere

I hope this brought more beauty and wonder to your appreciation for our earth's nature.
Peace
:D+<):

Sort:  

Congratulations @noospear! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @noospear! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53