THIS IS EXACTLY HOW MUCH MONEY YOUTUBE PAID ME FOR A VIDEO WITH 100K VIEWS | SOUTH AFRICAN YOUTUBER

in #youtube3 years ago

Hi guys

I am super excited to be filming this video for you . I did a poll asking how much people think YouTube paid me for a video with 100k views and the answers were surprising ranging from $75 all the way to $2500. In this video I cover how much YouTube paid me for a video with 100 000 views and drill down on some of the factors affecting revenue such as CPM and RPM.

I also shared a bit of my analytics regarding my audience and traffic which I found very interesting . We are close to the 10k subbies mark and if you haven't recommended what I should do for the giveaway please do .


Wondering how to start your YouTube Journey?
Don’t worry. I’ve got you covered with the essential info.


Let's connect :

🖱 https://gugumazibuko.com/​
📲 IG: @guguprudencem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54