MOST MONEY I'VE MADE ON YOUTUBE ADSENSE REVENUE | MY CPM WENT UP | JANUARY ANALYTICS | SOUTH AFRICA

in #youtube3 years ago

Hi guys

January was such a great month for me in terms of YouTube Revue. In January I made the most amount of money I have ever made since I started my YouTube channel. I was always under the impression that CPM goes down during January as compared to December but I was pleasantly surprised by what I saw on my analytics.

In this video, I also explain the difference between CPM and RPM and how they contribute towards your YouTube revenue on a month to month basis.

I can't stress how much the YouTube studio has all the analytics you need to monitor and evaluate your channel performance, so guys please pay more attention to it and learn how to optimally use it.

Sorry guys I forgot to include the amount in USD when I was editing.

R5520 = $370

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56