MX Videos Android app with a great selection of Motocross videos

in #youtube7 years ago

What?

I created an Android app to share and store my favorite Motocross videos. I couldn’t find something similar out there.
Download the MX Videos app for free in the Google Play Store and check it out: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=nl.ruudghielen.mxvideos

10.png

Next Race

On September 3th the MXGP of USA will be held at the WW Motocross Park in Jacksonville. The highlights of this race will be available in the MX Videos app.

The MXGP of USA preview

Next Steps

Maybe I will create a second app with another video selection or make this available in a framework where everyone can make their own video apps.

Feedback

Please let me know what you think about this app and share your ideas!

Always happy to answer your questions :d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67