Napoleon Perdis Color Disc Review + Little Eye Makeup Tutorial

in #youtube6 years ago

I've been using the Napoleon Perdis color discs now for a while, to be more specific, already over a year. Well, that's why I thought this is an excellent opportunity to share my opinion about them and show you how the eyeshadows perform.

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Nice review! You made me wish for the pink one, and I haven't worn makeup in years!

@melinda010100 thank you so much! You are never too old to wear makeup! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79