Makeup Tutorial For Breakouts | MVD

in #youtube5 years ago

Today, I would like to share a straightforward version of how you can cover up breakouts. Now, keep in mind that if you suffer from bad acne, then I wouldn't recommend you this technique, instead use color-corrector underneath.

Also, the reason why I went for this technique, is because I believe that most people will have that product at home rather then color-corrector.

I hope that the way I'm explaining the steps do make sense to you and that you should try it out yourself if you are having a similar situation going on.

Thank you,

xoxo, Melissa

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel

ALL MAKEUP GEEKS, feel free to RESTEEM this article! Let's keep spreading the word with real life everyday makeup application!

Curie_Divider_upvote_BIG.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81