You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Remove a YouTube Copyright Strike!

in #youtube7 years ago

First of all congratulations for the ranking just want to say to you that I respect you and your work and I can't deny that I've learnt many things from your posts I know from your awesome videos on youtube also am here because of you , I can't thank you enough for the knowledge I've gained from you without you I wouldn't be here ,I get highly motivated because of your great work you are such a great inspiration for any newbie like me, my dream is to see my post included your daily upvoteable posts , I hate to ask anyone for favor because I don't like to sound like a beggar or spammer please don't get me wrong I don't made this comment to ask for vote , , I hope you check my post and give me even your feedback and a piece of advice about my weaknesses and how I can improve my posts quality also how can I get more views and get attention for my future post , I read many books and scientific articles I think I have something to share with people not only for earning money but to see their opinion and explore more ideas from open minded people that would help me broaden my horizons and get the chance for knowing new people ,the only obstacle that facing me now and preventing from writ more post is the ignorance it makes me feell a bit frustrated but also increase my determination in order to keep going until it done, I think it's a challenge for every newbie to not give up and accept the ignorance at first ,at the end it will be a great chance to hear remarkable opinion from someone like, so glad to find you and my best wishes to you ,
Here's my post hope I get your attention
https://steemit.com/psychology/@mostafa1/does-luck-has-a-major-rule-in-life-is-it-a-random-gift-does-luck-choose-people-or-vice-versa
you have helped many people to get noticed my dream is being one of them
i have many thoughts wondering in my head to writ about but it's hard feeling of frustration when you put effort on something and no one notice
in fact my belief that hard wil pay off sonner or later helps me over come those awful feelings and enjoy the challenge
I'm sorry for this long comment hope you see it

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75