Sort:  

Are many project supported? How long does it take to crunch a wu compared to the other low power rigs you've got? Does it get hot?

I'm running Enigma@Home currently. For some reason Universe@Home will not run on this and on the Raspberry Pi 1st gen, but runs great on my Raspberry Pi 3 and Orange Pi's. Basically any project supporting ARM processors compiled for ARMv6 are compatible. It runs Enigma@Home at approximately 10 hours or more or less and the Pi Zero doesn't get as hot as my other Raspberry and Orange Pi's. I believe it is because this is a single core board while the others are Quad Core. For some runtime benchmarks between this device and my other Raspberry Pi's and similar devices, check out my runtime results page here: https://moisescardona.me/SBC-ENIGMA-RUNTIMES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51