Vladimir Putin Response to USA

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

Hellow the followers I came back today with this youtube post as I noticed that there is a problem, and is better to be ready for the worst scenario as you never know.

Sort:  

Great post.
Thanks for sharing this information..

Putin, is a very powerful man, he is not to be taken lightly.

Great Post i like it YouTube
thanks for sharing this information.....

Great Post i like it YouTube
thanks for sharing this information.....

such assumptions are true. in this case we are different. I think it depends on how it is judged. background will contribute to influencing one's assumption. I am not giving an assessment of your post, but just to express my heart. perhaps out there some who agree with me. thank you

We can agree that he is much better at fixing the vote than Hillary is.

Her sad fat ass with a brain injury can't seem to keep her feet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58