You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 LIP COLORS, 5 DIFFERENT MAKEUP

in #youtube5 years ago (edited)

It was so enjoyable to watch you put on makeup @mybucketlist :) I liked that you used your fingers to apply the eye shadow. I do that too sometimes :D
I liked each of the different looks on you and they fit different occasions. I particularly liked the first fresh and natural look with magnolia. It is also the first time I see drawing freckles as part of the makeup. Is it in fashion to have freckles?

Sort:  

Hi :) I’m glad you liked my makeup video! Freckles orange makeup, I just wanted to try something new ;) I always love to try new stuff and makeup! 🥰

Experimenting is always fun! And it was fun watching you skillfully putting on the makeup 😍Thank you and happy weekend there!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45