Why having so many favourite youtubers is time consuming

in #youtube8 years ago

Daily vloggers are taking up a lot of my days! The fact that I am addicted to watching them all every day means i am probably using up an hour each evening watching them!

My favourite vloggers are marzbar, pointlessblog, zoella and seanelliottoc. Watching them has actually started to motivate me recently, made me realise that anything is possible. Especially Marzbar, somebody so young is so successful and it is through a work hard ethic! He works insanely hard and since i have been watching him I have started watching him I have started to be more focused on my own life after 2 years of bad anxiety and depression, I finally start to feel that all my favourite youtubers are keeping me motivated on turning my life around.

Do you have favourite people online who keep you motivated?

Sort:  

comment pruned due to size

comment pruned due to size

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22