My Clan Channel - Trooper Clan! Comming Back To Steemit!

in #youtube5 years ago

-------------------------
Over the past month or so I have been working on my youtube channel named Trooper Clan, it has been really fun producing content that me and my friends enjoy making, but I realized something... I forgot about steemit, so this is my comeback to steemit.😀

As a clan channel we love to produce videos with each other, mostly fortnite at the moment, but we are slowly transitioning away from fortnite, with call of duty, and just a bunch other games that we love to play.

So our upload schedule is twice through the week, and once during the weekend, also they will be a live stream on the weekend, so we can play a game and the community can chat with us, and we can chat with the community.

So if you would like to subscribe, feel free and thanks much.

(Click Here For Link!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63