You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Egyptian lawyer says it's a national duty to rape girls who wear ripped jeans.

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

Anti-rape advocates have long told me: “women do not deserve to be raped.”

And to that, I have but one answer: “yes, they do.”

And let me just tell you something here: the same anti-rape shills who claim that women do not deserve to be raped for dressing like whores will ALSO claim that women should be allowed to have sex with whoever they want. That is to say, they do not care about the virtue of women.

Anti-rape is a codeword for anti-white.

Some of your fellow white nationalists appear to love this guy.

Sort:  

Whatever. I'm first and foremost a libertarian and individualistic person. I don't care what some other person think or love.What's so great is that I don't have to take responsiblity or identify myself with what some other guys are doing :)

I obviously don't think women deserves to be raped for any reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39