You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Edutainment: 11 YouTube Channels You Should Already Be Subscribed To

in #youtube8 years ago

I follow every last one of those channels! You're the first person I'm so aligned with. Vsauce is my favorite. More great such channels -

BrainCraft
CGP Grey
BritLab
Objectivity
The Royal Institution

Sort:  

Nice! That's really cool to connect with people who have the same inputs. :)

Hmm... those so very interesting, I'll have to check them out. Thanks @liberosist!

Yeah, I follow BritLab as well, but I have been less and less impressed with some of the segments as of late. They are starting to feel like clickbait, where they drag you in, start wetting your appetite with something, and then leave you hanging there not knowing the rest of the story...

You are right. They used to be great. I'm guessing they are having financial issues and such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51