If you are his subscriber, you suck hairy balls!

in #youtube6 years ago


This guy is a superstar!
Most subscribers on youtube!
Millions and millions of views in couple hours on anything he posts!

I am not new on youtube and hell I watch a lot of videos, but I haven’t seen one, one god damn video form this guy that would be interesting enough to watch from the beginning to the end. Why is youtube promoting losers like this? And who are his subscribers?
My goal of the day is convince one subscriber to unsubscribe from him. He is taking the place and money of people with real talents.
Prove me wrong! Send me a video that you find funny from him.

The most trending videos on youtube really show no hope for humanity.

Sort:  

Yeah even armpit farting videos are better than his shit...

But ok armpit farting videos are the best !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51