Arijit Singh's Latest Two Renditions Are Pretty Impressive | Padmaavat & Dil Juunglee | Binte Dil & Bandeya

in #youtube6 years ago

After a long time, Singer Arijit Singh once again impressed me with his latest two renditions. The first one being #Bandeya from the movie #DilJuunglee, whose music has been composed by Shaarib & Toshi.

Video Credit

The second one being #BinteDil from the movie #Padmaavat, whose music has been composed by none other than the director of this movie Sanjay Leela Bhansali himself.

I really appreciate Arijit Singh for the track "Binte Dil" as this is undoubtedly one of the most difficult songs is his 6 years of singing career.

Please listen.


Video Credit

Thanks a lot for taking your precious time to read my blog.

Regards

@knowkrish

Sort:  

Good review. I am going to watch it

I believe you are not going to repent. These particular tracks are the best of the lot. Trust me on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46